AC/DC Discography

ac/dc discography

AC/DC Discography

ac/dc discography

AC/DC Discography

ac/dc discography



1. Live Wire
2. Problem Child
3. High Voltage
4. Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
5. Dog Eat Dog
6. The Jack
7. Whole Lotta Rosie
8. Rocker


1. Live Wire
2. Shot Down In Flames
3. Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
4. Sin City
5. Walk All Over You
6. Bad Boy Boogie
7. The Jack
8. Highway To Hell
9. Girls Got Rhythm
10. High Voltage
11. Whole Lotta Rosie
12. Rocker
13. T.N.T.
14. Let There Be Rock


1. Dirty Eyes [early version of "Whole Lotta Rosie"]
2. Touch Too Much [different version]
3. If You Want Blood (You've Got It) [early version]
4. Back Seat Confidential [early version of "Beating Around The Bush"]
5. Get It Hot [early version]
6. Sin City [live]
7. She's Got Balls [live]
8. School Days
9. It's A Long Way To The Top (If You Wanna Rock 'N' Roll)
10. Ride On


1. Hells Bells
2. Shoot To Thrill
3. What Do You Do For Money Honey
4. Givin' The Dog A Bone
5. Let Me Put My Love Into You
6. Back In Black
7. You Shook Me All Night Long
8. Have A Drink On Me
9. Shake A Leg
10. Rock And Roll Ain't Noise Pollution


  • Live From the Atlantic Studios:
  • Recorded live in New York, NY (Atlantic Recording Studios), 7 December 1977
  • Engineered by Jimmy Douglass
  • Original mix by Jimmy Douglass
  • Remixed by George Young for CD release in 1997
  • Remix engineer: Paul Hoare
  • All tracks written by Angus Young, Malcolm Young & Bon Scott
  • Cover photo by Michael Putland

  • Let There Be Rock - The Movie Live In Paris:
  • Recorded live in Paris, France (Pavillon de Paris), evening concert, 9 December 1979
  • Recorded by Barry Ainworth with Rolling Stone Mobile studio.
  • Mixed by Tony Platt

  • Volts:
  • Produced by Harry Vanda & George Young, except track #6
  • Recorded in Sydney, Australia (Albert Studios), 1975, 1976, 1977, 1979, except #1 in London (Vineyard Studios) September 1976, #6 live on TV in Hollywood, CA for "The Midnight Special" on 6 September 1978, #7 live in Sydney (Bondi Lifesavers) 1 or 2 September 1977

  • Back In Black:
  • Produced by Robert John "Mutt" Lange
  • Recorded at Compass Point Studios in Nassau, Bahamas, April-May 1980
  • Engineered by Tony Platt
  • Mixed by Brad Samuelsohn at Electric Lady Studios in New York, June 1980
  • All tracks written by Angus Young, Malcolm Young & Brian Johnson
  • Cover art by Bob Defrin, insert photos by Robert Ellis
  • Remastered for CD by Ted Jensen in 1994

  • All CD's remastered by George Marino in 2003
  • First released by EastWest Records on 17 November 1997


  • Angus Young: Lead Guitar
  • Malcolm Young: Rhythm Guitar, Backing Vocals
  • Bon Scott: Lead Vocals
  • Brian Johnson: Lead Vocals (on "Back In Black")
  • Mark Evans: Bass (On "Volts" tracks 1, 10)
  • George Young; Bass (On "Volts" tracks 8, 9)
  • Cliff Williams: Bass, Backing Vocals
  • Phil Rudd: Drums




    Alternate sleeves, Singles & Rarities: